Israel Religious Action Center
of the Israel Movement for Progressive Judaism
Steering Committee

Chair: Ms. Paula Edelstein
Representative, Israel Movement for Progressive Judaism
Co-chair, Aliyah and Klita Department of the Jewish Agency for Israel

Ms. Anat Hoffman
Executive Director, Israel Religious Action Center

Rabbi Gilad Kariv
Executive Director, Israel Movement for Progressive Judaism

IMPJ Representative: Prof. Avraham Melamed
Chairperson, Israel Movement for Progressive Judaism

IMPJ Ex-Officio Representative: Mr. Paul Shotts 
Finance Committee, Israel Movement for Progressive Judaism 

ARZA Representative: Rabbi Stanley Davids

President, Association of Reform Zionists of America
Rabbi Emeritus, Temple Emanu-El, Atlanta, GA

World Union Representative: Mr. Shai Pinto
Vice-President & Chief Operating Officer, Israel

H.U.C. Representative: Rabbi Dr. Yehoyada Amir
Director, Israel Rabbinical Program, Hebrew Union College-
   Jewish Institute of Religion, Jerusalem

ARZENU Representative: Ms. Dalia Levy
Coordinator, ARZENU- the International Federation of Reform Zionists

MARAM Representative: Rabbi Alona Lisitsa

Rabbi, Kibbutz Yahel and Kibbutz Lotan

URJ Representative: Rabbi Dr. Ron Kronish
Director, the Inter-religious Coordinating Council in Israel

Public Representative: Dr. Galia Sabar
Interim Director, Dept. of Middle Eastern and African History, Tel Aviv University 


Who We Are | What We Do | Freedom Riders | Donate | Links | Site Map | Blog | Newsletter | Contact Us | אתר בעברית
2008 @All rights reserved.Israel Religious Action Center
13 King David Street, POB 31936, Jerusalem, 91319, Israel | Tel: 972-2-620-3323 Fax: 972-2-625-6260